Staff Directory

Jeffrey Parsons - Director / General Manager
Jeffrey.Parsons@img.com
941-739-7411

Mark Metzler - Assistant Clubhouse Manager
Mark.Metzler@img.com
941-739-7413

Lisbeth Rodriguez - Administrative Assistant
Lisbeth.Rodriguez@img.com
941-739-7410

Kaitlin Ramthun - Marketing & Membership Coordinator
Kaitlin.Ramthun@img.com
941-739-7439

Julie Fodor - Banquet/Wedding Manager
Julie.Fodor@img.com
941-739-7414

Sladjana Lazarevic - Controller
Sladjana.Lazarevic@img.com

Jamie Gregorich - Manager of Culinary Operations (MCO)
Jamie.Gregorich@img.com

Rob Robertson - Head Golf Professional
Robert.Robertson@img.com
941-739-7417

Charles Wagmiller - Director of Grounds
Charles.Wagmiller@img.com

Dave Patterson - Golf Course Superintendent
David.Patterson@img.com

Kelby Langston - Golf Course Assistant Superintendent
Kelby.Langston@img.com


Golf Shop Staff
Steve Strausbaugh - 1st Assistant 

steven.strausbaugh@img.com

Ryan Radcliffe - 2nd Assistant
Ryan.Radcliffe@img.com

Lon Lugten - Golf Shop Assistant
Lon.Lugten@img.com