Staff Directory

Jeffrey Parsons - General Manager
Jeffrey.Parsons@img.com
941-739-7411

Mark Metzler - Assistant Clubhouse Manager
Mark.Metzler@img.com
941-739-7413

Lisbeth Rodriguez - Administrative Assistant
Lisbeth.Lopez@img.com
941-739-7410

Cindy Zagorski - Banquet Manager
Cindy.Zagorski@img.com
941-739-7414

Kaitlin Ramthun - Marketing & Membership
Kaitlin.Ramthun@img.com
941-739-7439

Sladjana Lazarevic - Controller
Sladjana.Lazarevic@img.com

Rob Robertson - Head Golf Professional
Robert.Robertson@img.com
941-739-7417

Charles Wagmiller - Director of Grounds
Charles.Wagmiller@img.com

Dave Patterson - Golf Course Superintendent
David.Patterson@img.com

Kelby Langston - Golf Course Assistant Superintendent
Kelby.Langston@img.com

Cesare Caldarelli - Executive Chef 
Cesare.Caldarelli@img.com


Golf Shop Staff
Steve Strausbaugh - 1st Assistant 

steven.strausbaugh@img.com

Ryan Radcliffe - 2nd Assistant
Ryan.Radcliffe@img.com

Lon Lugten - Golf Shop Assistant
Lon.Lugten@img.com