Member Login

IMG Academy Golf Club

Jeffrey Parsons – Director/General Manager
941-739-7411
Jeffrey.Parsons@img.com
Mark Metzler – Assistant Clubhouse Manager
941-739-7413
Mark.Metzler@img.com
 
Sladjana Lazarevic – Controller
941-739-7415
Sladjana.Lazarevic@img.com
 
Kaitlin Ramthun – Membership & Marketing Coordinator
941-739-7439
Kaitlin.Ramthun@img.com 
 
Lisbeth Rodriguez – Administrative Assistant
941-758-1466 / 941-739-7410
Lisbeth.Rodriguez@img.com

 
Jamie Gregorich – Executive Chef
941-739-7421
Jamie.Gregorich@img.com
Julie Fodor – Banquet/Wedding Manager
941-739-7414
Julie.Fodor@img.com

 
Jenna Trocchia – Assistant Banquet Manager
941-739-7419
Jenna.Trocchia@img.com
Sandra Varela – Banquet Coordinator
Rob Robertson – Head Golf Professional
941-739-7417
Robert.Robertson@img.com
Steve Strausbaugh – 1st Assistant Golf Professional
Steven.Strausbaugh@img.com
 
Ryan Radcliffe – 2nd Assistant Golf Professional
Ryan.Radcliffe@img.com
Chuck Wagmiller – Director of Grounds
Charles.Wagmiller@img.com
 
Keith Welter – Golf Course Superintendent
Keith.Welter@img.com