Member Login

IMG Academy Golf Club

CONTACT US

Greg Martzolf – General Manager
(941) 739-7411
Greg.Martzolf@img.com

Mark Metzler – Assistant Clubhouse Manager
(941) 739-7413
Mark.Metzler@img.com

Kaitlin Ramthun – Membership & Marketing Coordinator
(941) 739-7439
Kaitlin.Ramthun@img.com 

Jamie Gregorich – Executive Chef
(941) 739-7421
Jamie.Gregorich@img.com

Claire Heckle – Wedding/Event Manager
(941) 739-7414
Claire.Heckle@img.com

Sladjana Lazarevic – Controller
(941) 739-7415
Sladjana.Lazarevic@img.com

Rob Robertson – Head Golf Professional
(941) 739-7417
Robert.Robertson@img.com

Steve Strausbaugh – 1st Assistant Golf Professional
Steven.Strausbaugh@img.com

Ryan Radcliffe – 2nd Assistant Golf Professional
Ryan.Radcliffe@img.com

Keith Welter – Golf Course Superintendent
Keith.Welter@img.com